Care about People!

 

Arcade--735

Quote:

“Care about people, not what you want from them, but what you can give them, and you will have all you want!” – Chip Esajian

 

Implementation:

Today is your day for a victorious breakthrough! To care about people you must care about yourself, because you are only able to give what you have! I used to approach life and people from a place of want and desperation because my mindset was focused on what I wanted and didn’t have instead of what I had and wasn’t grateful for! The day I discovered that it wasn’t the world around me that needed to change but me, was one of the most extraordinary days of my life! When we take responsibility for our thoughts, and make the choice to change, we can get the cant’s and but’s out of our vocabulary and commit to creating a more victorious thought life! Then we can begin to break through the limits we’ve put on ourselves! You were created for extraordinary! There are 7 billion people on this little planet and there isn’t another you! You aren’t an accident, and you weren’t menu ordered by your parents! You’re a miracle, you’re an over comer, and you’re more than a conqueror! You have an amazing purpose to create the life you’ve imagined in your thought life by putting into practice thinking on those wonderful, victorious, encouraging, uplifting, and positive things to lift your life higher! Put in the work to creating a more victorious thought life and you will learn to love the miracle in the mirror! Then you will automatically begin to add value to others around you! Start your journey with getting silly excited about all the amazing blessings you have in your life right now and expect extraordinary and it will come to pass! To give is to receive! CE.

 

Affirmation:

Affirm your daily victory: “I’m so extraordinarily grateful for my amazing life beginning with my heart beating and the breath I’m breathing right now, that I victoriously commit to growing my amazing gratitude list, to see that I have so very much”(Repeat it until you believe it, then keep repeating it!)

 

Do you need a more positive and victorious mindset? Would you like to think better thoughts about yourself, others and your situation? Would you like to truly realize you have an amazing purpose in life?

Now Available! (paperback or e-book; plus follow CD set that follows the chapters) Get as a gift for yourself, family or friend! “The Victorious Mindset”,

A 10 step simple system to your personal happiness and abundance at: http://www.chipesajian.com/store/

Click on the pic…

Now Available


One thought on “Care about People!

Give your thoughts here . . .